Beautiful acoustic covers of a collection of well known and loved tunes.. Jed style.


Track Listing:

  • Dont Dream It's Over ( Crowded House)
  • Latch (Disclosure)
  • Give Me Love (Ed Sheeran)
  • Brother (Matt Corby)
  • Just Give Me A Reason ( Pink)

Acoustic Versions EP

  • Cardboard Sleeve CD

  • Free shipping Australia wide!

    $10 Flat rate international postage.

© 2017 Uncle Jed

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon